[bookmark: _GoBack]Three Different Workshops are available for you:

· Filing for Divorce or Custody (Idaho Falls)
· Attorney Workshop – Legal Advice to the Public, from experienced Family Law Attorneys (Idaho Falls)
· Filing for Divorce or Custody, via Video to the 10 courthouses in the Seventh District

If you have questions about any of these workshops, please contact:
Court Assistance Office
In person at your county courthouse:

Idaho Falls
All business days 8 am-5 pm
Blackfoot
Thursdays 8-9 am, 3-4 pm
Rigby
Wednesdays 1-4 pm
Rexburg
1st, 3rd, and 5th Mondays 9 am-12 pm
St. Anthony
1st, 3rd, and 5th Mondays 1:30-4:30 pm
Driggs
1st Monday every other month, 10 am-3 pm
Other 7th District Courts
By appointment, please call
or
By Phone: (208) 589-9872
Please leave a message


Family Law Workshops
7TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT ASSISTANCE OFFICE 
[image: cid:image001.png@01D0C5F9.2019BA70]
Struggling with a family law issue?  Our workshops may be able to help!
Filing for
Divorce/Custody
Bonneville County
Every Tuesday Morning at 9 am
· Fees
Must be paid upon registration
Please bring cash
Divorce with Minor Children	$40
Divorce with no Children	$35
Initial Custody Order	$30
Modification of an existing order	$25
· Learn about:
· Service of Process
· Property and Debts
· Child Support
· Child Custody
· Forms for each of these steps will be provided.
· After the class, we will meet with you individually to review your forms, calculate child support if necessary, and answer questions you may have.
· We will also notarize your forms and make the necessary copies.

You must sign up beforehand with Court Assistance Officer or your court clerk. 

Attorney (Legal Advice)
Bonneville County
Last Tuesday of each month at 3 pm
· Bonneville County Courthouse,            Planning and Zoning Hearing Room
· No registration or fee required!
· Licensed attorney will be available to answer your legal questions and give legal advice – can answer questions that the Court Assistance Officer cannot




Seriously! 
Free legal advice!  

Video 
Filing for
Divorce/Custody
 All 10 counties
Last Friday of each month at 10 am
· At your county courthouse – no need to travel to Idaho Falls.
· Interactive video conferencing – have your questions answered by a real, live person
· Fee is a flat $5 (You may need to pay for your own forms, copies and/or envelopes)
· Learn about:
· Service of Process
· Property and Debts
· Child Support
· Child Custody
· Child Support Calculations
· We will review your forms for completeness with you, individually


Please sign up with Court Assistance Officer or your court clerk.
Please call (208) 589-9872 for more information on any of these workshops.
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