Forms

Forms are available in Microsoft Word and PDF formats.

Protection Orders
Request a Civil Protection Order
  • 1. Sworn Petition for Protection OrderRTFPDF
  • 2. Law Enforcement Service Information SheetRTFPDF
  • 3. Family Law Case Information SheetRTFPDF
Transfer Wireless Phone Service
  • 1. Request For Transfer Of Wireless Telephone ServiceRTFPDF
Modify, Terminate, Renew or Dismiss a Protection Order
  • 1. Application to Modify, Terminate, or Renew Protection OrderRTFPDF
  • 2. Notice of Hearing on Application to Modify, Terminate, or Renew Protection OrderRTFPDF
Register Another State's Protection Order in Idaho
  • 1. Affidavit and Request for Registration of Foreign Protection OrderRTFPDF
No Contact Orders
Request Modification or Dismissal of No Contact Order
  • Instructions — Requesting a Modification or Dismissal of No Contact OrderPDF
  • 1. Request to Modify or Dismiss Criminal No Contact OrderRTFPDF
Resources: Brochures and Information
Domestic Violence
  • 1. Protection Orders, Criminal No Contact Orders, Restraining Orders Definitions, Descriptions, & DifferencesPDF
  • 2. The Protection Order Process (English)PDF
  • 3. The Protection Order Process (Spanish)PDF
  • 4. Domestic Violence & The Idaho Courts: Civil Protection Orders Video (English & Spanish)PDF
  • 5. Domestic Violence Is a Crime-Idaho Council on Domestic Violence & Victim Assistance - Funded Service ProvidersPDF
  • 6. La Violencia Doméstica es un Crimen (Domestic Violence Is a Crime - Spanish)PDF
  • 7. Domestic Violence HandbookPDF
  • 8. La Violencia Doméstica (Domestic Violence Handbook - Spanish)PDF
  • 9. Idaho Council on Domestic Violence & Victim Assistance - Approved Domestic Violence Offender Intervention ProgramsPDF
  • 10. Alternatives: A Practical Guide for Survivors of Sexual Assault and Sexual AbusePDF
Legal Advice Hotline for Domestic Violence Victims (ID Legal Aid)

Advice Hotline for Domestic Violence Victim's (Idaho Legal Aid Services)

Phone: (877) 500-2980
Hours: Monday-Friday* 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Pacific Standard Time)

Sexual Assault and Stalking
  • 1. Sexual Assault HandbookPDF
  • 2. La Agresión Sexual (Sexual Assault Handbook - Spanish)PDF
  • 3. Stalking HandbookPDF

Common Idaho

FILING FEES

  • $207
  • $207
  • $166
  • $166
  • $166
  • $154
  • $216
  • $136
  • $166
  • $166
  • $69
  • $81
  • $29
  • Divorce with Children
  • Divorce without Children
  • Child Custody
  • Child Support
  • Paternity
  • Motion to Reopen or Modify Divorce
  • Minor Guardianship
  • Answer/Response
  • Name Change
  • Unlawful Detainer (Eviction for non-payment of rent)
  • Small Claims
  • Small Claims Appeal
  • Change of Venue